My dream... help me with visuals

pizaba

Ok,

so i'm a newbie member. so a real quick insight into my jeep dream. i LOVE me some mudding jeeps. i also love me some "one man army" type stuff. so my dream is basically to have the "i'm the zombie hunter Pizaba, here to save all you helpless sexy girllies from the unstoppable zombie horde" setup. yeah.. i've got weird dreams.

moving on, i have little to almost nothing done to my 04 wrangler. what i want is in short a mobile armory. luckily i live in Texas so it won't be too big a issue if i'm rolling around armed to the teeth.

here is what i currently have on the jeep:

x2 smittybilt G.E.A.R. seat covers (that molli gear stuff)
x1 smittybilt G.E.A.R. tailgate attachment (more molli gear)
smittybilt bumpers and side steps

so far here is what is currently on my wish list:
1. rhino liner sprayed in to replace the crap carpet situation
2. more storage (open to ideas) needing to hold a beautiful AR15/ammo/one man army stuff
3. suspension lift (not sure how much... i still have to drive this to work while i wait for the zombie apocalypse)
4. tires/rims as per the need to have fun in the mud and/or crush zombie skulls
5. light set up (no idea if i want them on the hood/bumper/window shield/all of the above)
6. recovery kit. i'm already drooling over one of those farm jacks, but i was lucky enough to buy a jeep w/o ANY recovery stuff. no jack, no socket wrench... nada. so not only do i need that soon, i also don't want to by it over and over again
7. winch. i have no idea what i need, cause i know i don't wanna get something thats way more than what i need.
8. half doors. i really like the metal ones, but considering that when i'm rolling around with the half doors, i may be ok with the idea of the bar doors. and again, until the zombie apocalypse, i have to go to work in this, so not looking for extremes.