Best Jeep come on people post some replies =)

N3farious

Hello everyone,

Hi I am new to this fourm and I am looking to buy a jeep not to far into the future. I am trying to decide on which Jeep is the best as in the CJ5, CJ7, Wrangler or what, if someone could help make this decision a little bit easier it would be greatly appreciated and also include things that make it the best Jeep....Thanks[addsig]

cj-5 unless you are tall or fat...haha
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
[addsig]

It all depends on what you are going to use the Jeep for. More details please.....Welcome to the world of Jeeping Rob
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
[addsig]

The Jeep will end up being lifted with nice large tires, axles, engine swap, and all that good stuff, I will be taking it off-road probably quite often but it will be my daily driver to. The off-roading will be like all mud and dirt probably close to no rock climbing, maybe some sand when I take trips to the beach. So I am kind of looking for a Jeep that can seat 4 and with a little storage space for trips, and be strong and sound and not fall apart like I have heard the wranglers do. I have heard the wranglers are a lil cheaply made.[addsig]

Well, Jeeps are all different....the "Best" Jeep is usually in the eye of the beholder!!
image-missing.png
Seriously, you can modify any Jeep to your specifications, wants, needs....pocket book!
image-missing.png
[addsig]

I beat the crap out of my stock Wrangler almost every weekend, and it's never let me down. Given unlimited $$$ and resources, and with a moterswap in mind...I would go with a CJ. Calm down every one...I still love my TJ, but wil have a CJ as well.......someday Rob
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
image-missing.png
[addsig]

ok, this is my though pattern on it so bare w/ me here:

the cj (2a through 7 or
image-missing.png