a small profile of me...

Greencuke

i realised the other day that i dont know a great deal about the lot of you, and on that note, you dont know much about me. to remedy this, ill give a breif pofile and all the highlights that make up the wonderful person i am.

My name is Reggie Lamothe, and i am a senior at South Hadley High school. south hadley MA. i enjoy pina colatas and long walks on the beach...j/k. Im a wrestler, and i run track although i wouldn't consider myself a "track person". im 18...um...this is starting to get hard....i've been in love w/ jeeps for quite some time and i got mine this summer after working as a state lifeguard (best and easist job ever) and i love it to death. Im an eagle scout, and i studied kung fu for 3 years but stopped before i finished my black belt.....next fall i plan to go to school for criminal justice and then after/during (not sure yet of the details of tha bad boy) that i plan to join the service, probibly the corps, but again, not sure. after my 4 or six years i want to go into federal law enforcement. id like do anti terrorism, so i figure the military is a prettu good way to get into that.

well, this is me in a nutshell, if i come up w/ more stuff, ill let u all know

Reggie[addsig]

hi greencuke,and everyone else offcourse!!

as you all know by now....i'm dutch
image-missing.png
image-missing.png

born 1978 on board of a ship i grew up on the water....

i life together with my girlfriend natalie(student for auditor) and our 3 siberian husky's

i make money driving a truck and managing a transportation-companie.

since i have my driving-license i drove differt kind of 4x4's wich leaded me to jeep...

my hobby's are wheeling and wolfs/siberian husky's.

who's next??[addsig]