Any Jeep Mechanics out there?

ZBTstang

Now I know most people on this site are able to basically build a jeep on their own. However there are some of us that are less mechanically inclined (myself included). This site seems to have developd a loyal jeep community. One thing thats been on my mind is that if this is true than we should be able to help each other out.

So im wondering if there are any mechanics on this board (by this I mean own or work at a shop) that we can go to for help, advice, to get our jeeps checked out, all that good stuff without getting overcharged and all the other bad stuff .
image-missing.png
This is good for us because we can find reliable mechanics and good for the mechanics because you'' be getting business. So if youre out there post youre location, etc.[addsig]

I work in a garage when they need the extra help. Olean, NY... 70 miles south of buffalo, near NW PA[addsig]

Good call and we all need one at least one if we own Jeeps. If we are not getting something repaired we are trying to mod to get off the road where ca can break it better. I have a shop in walking distance with great mechanics that don't gouge me! So I understand you question! Tug[addsig]