Just wanted to Introduce myself....

Hey Girl!!! :-D Welcome to the little Jeep nuthouse on the web! Yeah (cheers) another "Jeepin Girl", that's a bonus...sorry to hear about your recent misadventures...that's always a bummer.

Where are you from in MI? I'm a transplant from MI (born in Escanaba / UP and graduated from Michigan State in 95)...I miss it at times...your snow pictures made me homesick. :-(

Well anyway, welcome aboard....Patti

[addsig]

Yep, welcome to our little insane world of jeepers! I have a website, hosted by this site, I'm slowly adding pictures, and it's my very first attempt on a website. Too bad about all the damage your jeep's encountered, and none of it caused off-road. That's what make's hurt a little more.
Oh well.

[addsig]

Welcome to the board. Nice Jeep, sorry to hear about the accident.

Just remember, the more scratches and dents the better they run. :-D :-D [addsig]

Hi, and welcome to the board. I third the motion that you are pretty hot. Um, I actually have a web site on cars domain.com

My Jeep page

Nice to see a good looking girl who likes mud.[addsig]