Anyone else stuck at home?

But, you put a muddy jeepacorn in front of me. Then it may be a completely different story

I'm a driver for an airport limo bus, (Greyhound refugee) been sitting bored out of my gourd for a week now. Black Betty is okay, just a few small things to attend to but damn, what's a minimum wage recently 58 year old driver to do?

Now is a time to be inventive or reinvent yourself.

Take online class? Do something to get yourself promoted.

Focus on your health and mental well being. Walk more, exercise more, read a good book.

Sent from my iPhone using Jeepz.com mobile app

Last edited:
Gov just put us under stay at home orders. I'm not against it, but it's pretty confusing. Here's the message from my paper:

According to Northam’s order, all Virginians must remain in their homes, except for a few activities, until June 10, more than 10 weeks away. The order prohibits gatherings of more than 10 people and closes the commonwealth’s beaches to everyone besides those fishing and exercising.

It actually sounds like a dream come true. I am definitely not one to break quarantine, but if it is approved for my family to say by ourselves and do a bit of fishing, sign me up.

**all Virginians must remain in their homes,**

Everyone else is free to roam?

Yeah it is odd how they word this stuff. Here it is worded you could go to and from work, grocery or supply shopping, walk a dog or exercise but not in groups. Playgrounds are tie up, pavilions cannot be used at local parks. Maintain social distancing.
Basically you will be fined if you are being an D about it. We see a lot of people out exercising. Not that it poses an issue. A lot less traffic though more speeding /racing.

Regards,
JPNinPA

Sent using TapTalk

I agree with his thinking. Though expand it and continue it to every day real/genuine nice things not just linked to catastrophe or pandemic or rich tuber.

Fireman saves cat...
Elderly included in ....