What does everyone do for a living?

ZBTstang

I figured we all know each other so well, and we all share a common bond as jeepers on this forum, and for that reason id like to hear what everyone does for a living, their profession, their job, or whatever you want to call it. Figured hey, we may even be able to use the jeep bond as a network.....

Me myself im a recent semi college grad (one class left to finish up) and im about to become an armed guard at a local submarine building plant. Im also a freemason...just throwing it out there if anyone else on the board may be.

Got it figured out

carpenter, mason, roofer, carpet/tilesetter, and part-time mechanic

Im a cerified drinking buddie. :D Im stayin as long as your buyin.

but money am a Police Officer also recentley went back to school for my MBA. I put up with far to much crap for far to little money

I work part-time in construction, full time as a college student and a 24/7 partier (that comes with the college student part)

I work for U.S. Steel (for now) since bush lifted the tarrifs on foreign steel a couple weeks ago theyre saying they are gonna lay 3000 ppl off at fairfield works (where i work) sux to lose a job you've been working for the past 8 yrs but $hit happens i guess

Aircraft Mechanic. A&P and Inspection Authorization. Basically, I fix helicopters for food.....and Jeep stuff.

(On my way to becoming a Mason also)

Electrician/Project Manager...I oversee crews working on jobsitesfor an electrical contractor, and add my engineering input, and basic knowledge to assist the project.

Rob 8) :p :)

university student. my summer job is as a forester and throughout the rest of the year i work at my local CO-OP. i have no clue as to what i will be doing for a career when i am done school! :lol:

FULL TIME HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT FOR ONE MORE SEMESTER.......part time LINE-X employee(best in the industy) lots a cool stuff sprayed for my JEEPS