Washington Jeepz

yep, notice for some reason not a lot of response out of Washington on that side? Eastern has a little response, but equally nill..

Hope you have your problem fixed by now. I am not an expert on every model, but if you are having brake and clutch problems at the same time, it is likely that you have a hydraulic clutch and the brakes and clutch share a reservoir which may be low on fluid. That is the only thing that would affect both. Probably have spent a mint on a $3 fix.

NE Washington... north of Deer Park, South of Diamond Lake..

anyone over here like to prospect, dredge, metal detect? etc... maybe fishing? I have an '84 CJ-7

Attachments

• jeep lighter shot.jpg
    jeep lighter shot.jpg
    212 KB · Views: 0

lol... i hope my gear box isn't too jacked up for the upcoming weather. i dont know when the last time it was serviced.

I'm in the Spokane area, just north of Deer Park off HiWay 2.. sold my '93YJ a couple days ago, have an '84CJ7 sitting in Las Vegas that I have to go down to bring back.. then start work on it.. lifted, 33", BIG aluminum radiator, auto, I need to put a new power steering box in it, and do some re-wire behind the dash.. then sand it down for new paint, otherwise, its going to be a nice jeep to go wheeling in, I hope.. runs good at least..