Fold n Tumble rear seat

redrooster

Can someone throw up a picture of their fold n tumble rear seat brackets in a YJ. I bought one for my CJ and I'll have to make some mounts.
Thanks

i wish i knew how to send you a set - i have 2 full sets (floor and sides) i'll give ya one..... send me a msg and we'll see if we can figure out how to get them to ya...

I am just new to this Jeep stuff and now I know why they call it the "fold and tumble" rear seat..... I climbed into the back of it to fold the seat.. and after I did ( I was standing on the back bumper...) I tumbled OFF the bumper and drug both my shins from ankle to knee down the bumper!! Talk about pain... bad words, bad words, I even made up a few new cuss words! But I brushed off the dirt and sucked it up!!! So I got my first Jeep wounds today!! YEA!!!!!!!:twisted:

It's nice to see someone pumped up about getting their first Jeep. Just wait til you get the first scratches on it.

redrooster said:
It's nice to see someone pumped up about getting their first Jeep. Just wait til you get the first scratches on it.

Jeep's dont get scratches, They get scares :sawzall:

Abutterfly said:
I am just new to this Jeep stuff and now I know why they call it the "fold and tumble" rear seat..... I climbed into the back of it to fold the seat.. and after I did ( I was standing on the back bumper...) I tumbled OFF the bumper and drug both my shins from ankle to knee down the bumper!! Talk about pain... bad words, bad words, I even made up a few new cuss words! But I brushed off the dirt and sucked it up!!! So I got my first Jeep wounds today!! YEA!!!!!!!:twisted:

:lol:

Can you teach me some new cuss words? I'm running out. From the few posts you've put up here, I can tell you're gonna fit right in. Are you related to Antsinmypants?

Abutterfly said: