hey everybody!

tjlboise

Im new to the whole Jeepz site....in fact I just recently was finally able to buy my first jeep. Now all I need is to find some people to go wheeling with. I live boise Idaho. Is there anybody out there pretty close by? I want to get a few runs under my belt before I go and join a club. They seem to have a lot of rules around here.

I'd make the trip just to see a bronco's home game.

Hey thanks. Im pretty excited as I have wanted a jeep soooo bad for the last 11 years or so. Circumstances just never allowed it until now.
Anyway- its a 90 wrangler YJ and I absolutely love it. It has just enough upgrades to make it look and run better than the stock version. Im a little confused on where to start with adding my own ideas to it. Most importantly would be the u-joints and drive shaft I think. It also needs a winch. Any input on what to use and where to get these things?

tjlboise said:
Hey thanks. Im pretty excited as I have wanted a jeep soooo bad for the last 11 years or so. Circumstances just never allowed it until now.
Anyway- its a 90 wrangler YJ and I absolutely love it. It has just enough upgrades to make it look and run better than the stock version. Im a little confused on where to start with adding my own ideas to it. Most importantly would be the u-joints and drive shaft I think. It also needs a winch. Any input on what to use and where to get these things?