rear sway bar links

cheech66

Any one have any recommendations for stock 2006 jeep wrangler rear sway bar links!!?? Will go OE but would like to replace with something after market and more durable. Tks in advance!!

Do you plan on lifting it? I'd wait until then, Stock should be fine for a stock jeep.

tks guys I was told by a mechanic that they needed to be replaced? however he did not say if it was the link or the bushings? this happened after i blew out my universal joint and tore up the yolks 6 hrs from home! i am going to bring her to my local mechanic but to say the least i have had to put some $ in to her over the last couple of days! tks for the info, does anyone know of a write up on replacing the rear sway bar links, or the bushings, i am a rookie at that kind of stuff. tks in advance i appreciate the input ya all!!!